(307) 382-9465

LEADERSHIP

Robert Cannon

President & Owner

 

Robert Cannon

President & Owner

Allen Meredith

General Manager

a.meredith@cogws.com

Andrea Wilkinson

Sr. Business Lead

a.wilkinson@cogws.com

Janell Winkel

Sr. Office Manager

j.winkel@cogws.com

Dave Mansfield

Sr. HSE/Operations Lead

d.mansfield@cogws.com

Jim Johnson

Sr. Transportation Lead

j.johnson@cogws.com

Mike Gariepy

Sr. Operations Lead - Rockies

m.gariepy@cogws.com

Bret Spartz

Sr. Engineer Lead

b.spartz@cogws.com

Dan Kleinman

Sr. Operations Lead - Pennsylvania

d.kleinman@cogws.com